KINGMAX recently sony bp-l90 battery launched the world's first 64GB SDXC of waterproof, it meets a high-speed SDXC memory Class10 high-speed standards, more special is, its expertise KINGMAX waterproof memorycards produce feature into the product, in speed and storage capacity, but also added a a new niche.

This sony bp-l60s battery product, accord with SD Association (Secure Digital Association, SDA) for SD memory card memory of new standards set by the 64GB, besides having the large capacity storage space for 40 MB/s write speed, read the speed can reach 65MB/s.

In SD3.01 new specifications, add new transmission interface design framework, UHS - I UHS - I represents the mk-ultra - High school Bus I (UHS symbol will appear on only SDHC and SDXC products), can let transmission Speed up to a maximum of 104MB/s, i.e., the future SDXC UHS SDHC UHS - I and, with flash - I have the equipment collocation UHS - I, can be expected to play after maximum performance, can in recording high-resolution film, still can simultaneously other recording function. sony bp-l40 battery






Leave a Reply.